2022 Registered Teams

Varsity Teams Field Color Coach Email Phone Blackout 1 Blackout 2
BENV1 - St. Benedicts Green Katie Hanny kecbuff@yahoo.com 7164176271 Sun May 15 Sun May 29
CCAV1 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field Blue Keith Tyson keithtyson11225@gmail.com 7163902197 Sun May 29 Wed May 25
CHRV1 - St. Christophers Ives Pond - Large Navy Blue Lorenzo Randazzo dazzorose40@gmail.com 7165452417 Wed May 25 Thu May 26
DESV1 - Desales Catholic Kenan Center Navy William Vona billyvona@me.com 7166015690 Sun May 29 Sun May 8
JOSV1 - St. Josephs Buffalo Gray Joel Morseon jmorseon@yahoo.com 7166096429 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
MRKV1 - St. Marks Maroon Meghan Mercurio meghantmercurio@gmail.com 7163523305 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
NATV1 - Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Meadowlakes Park - Clarence Center Road Yellow/Blue George Bishouty george.bishouty@ingrammicro.com 7164655940 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
PARV1 - The Park School Of Buffalo Park School - Large Orange Jeffrey Conrad JMConrad9@gmail.com 7169831735 None None
SGSV1 - St. Gregory the Great Maple East Elementary Red David Tredo Dave@cbstrategiesbuffalo.com 7162798766 Wed May 25 Thu May 26
SMSV1 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Jennifer Noah jennifern0809@gmail.com 7163925553 Sun May 15 Wed May 18
SPPV1 - St. Peter & Paul Williamsville College Parkway Blue/White Todd Tevens ttevens@lawleyretirement.com 7168129452 Thu May 12 Sun Jun 5
STEV1 - St. Stephens Grand Island Veterans Field Green Phil Kenline kenlinep@ststephensgi.org 7164627836 Sun May 1 Sun May 22

Junior Varsity Teams Field Color Coach Email Phone Blackout 1 Blackout 2
BENJ1 - St. Benedicts Green Charles Salvamoser csalvamoser145@yahoo.com 7165107645 Sun May 15 Sun May 29
BENJ2 - St. Benedicts Green Kirsten Burke ksmith2@lockportschools.net 7162600997 Sun May 15 Sun May 29
CCAJ1 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field White Sarah Moore smoore@christianca.com 7164250713 Sun May 29 None
CHRJ1 - St. Christophers Ives Pond - Large Navy Blue Don Greene dvg67@aol.com 7168644450 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
CTKJ1 - Christ The King St. Aloysius Gonzaga Navy/Gold Nate Hartrich nathanhartrich@gmail.com 7168664566 Sun May 8 Thu May 12
DESJ1 - Desales Catholic Kenan Center Navy Jacqueline & Bill Hackmer jacquie1333@gmail.com 7165047275 Sun May 29 None
JOSJ1 - St. Josephs Buffalo Gray Dan Valvo dvalvo@stjosephbuffalo.org 7164316289 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
MRKJ1 - St. Marks Maroon Dana Marciniak dana.marie78@gmail.com 7169357839 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
NATJ1 - Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Meadowlakes Park - Clarence Center Road Yellow/Blue Jill Deck jdeck@lippes.com 7164806153 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
NIAJ1 - Stella Niagara Education Park Stella-Niagara Navy Blue Tim Shippy tshippy@stella-niagara.com 7167454311 Wed May 18 Thu May 19
PETJ1 - St. Peters Lewiston Fort Niagara State Park Red Will Greene wgreene@stpeterrc.org 2153001472 Thu May 19 Thu May 26
SAMJ1 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Scott Robinson srobinsonemti@yahoo.com 7164803527 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SAMJ2 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Jack Pekarski rpekarski@tonawanda.ny.us 7164355049 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SGSJ1 - St. Gregory the Great Maple East Elementary Red Leigh Petri Lpokrzyk@hotmal.com 7169035141 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SMSJ1 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Aaron Mentkowski wxexpert@hotmail.com 7166918336 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SPPJ1 - St. Peter & Paul Williamsville College Parkway Blue/White Kim Wagner kwagner@ssppschool.com 5856106366 Thu May 12 Sun Jun 5
STEJ1 - St. Stephens Grand Island Veterans Field Green Kevin Burngasser Kburngasser22@icloud.com 7163520517 Sun May 1 None

Pee Wee Teams Field Color Coach Email Phone Blackout 1 Blackout 2
BENP1 - St. Benedicts Green Elizabeth Cimasi eacimasi@gmail.com 7165601171 Thu May 12 Sun May 22
CCAP1 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field Blue Jesse Van Schoonhoven jvsnurse@gmail.com 7167999756 Sun May 29 None
CCAP2 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field White Mike Cicchetti mikecicchetti@gmail.com 7164351244 Sun May 29 None
CHRP1 - St. Christophers East Athletic Field Navy Blue Marc Bellanti mgbdesigns716@gmail.com 7163614337 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
CTKP1 - Christ The King St. Aloysius Gonzaga Navy/Gold Pete Streit petes@tpwoodside.com 7169835543 Sun May 1 Sun May 8
DESP1 - Desales Catholic Kenan Center Navy Kevin Miller kmm@takeform.net 5854096116 Sun May 29 Sun May 8
JONP1 - St. John the Baptist Royal Blue Katie Hufnagel mckm6174@yahoo.com 7165974221 Sun May 1 Sun May 29
JOSP1 - St. Josephs Buffalo Teal Victoria Lewis vlewis596@gmail.com 7163678337 Thu May 5 Wed May 11
NATP1 - Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Nativity of Mary School Yellow/Blue Mike Wright mikew580@gmail.com 7164745387 Sun May 8 Sun May 22
NIAP1 - Stella Niagara Education Park Stella-Niagara Navy Blue Tim Shippy tshippy@stella-niagara.com 7167454311 Sun May 8 Thu May 26
PARP1 - The Park School Of Buffalo Park School - Upper Orange Jeffrey Conrad JMConrad9@gmail.com 7169831735 None None
PETP1 - St. Peters Lewiston Fort Niagara State Park Red Rachal Just s2bJust@yahoo.com 7165500013 Thu May 19 Thu May 26
SAMP1 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Joe Barabas bjbhandyman@yahoo.com 7164810484 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SAMP2 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Jim Orlandi orlandilandscaping@gmail.com 7168645267 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SGSP1 - St. Gregory the Great St. Gregory the Great School Red Leigh Petri Lpokrzyk@hotmal.com 7169035141 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SGSP2 - St. Gregory the Great St. Gregory the Great School Red Brendan McIntyre Brendan.d.mcintyre@gmail.com 7169095045 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SMSP1 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Erin MacDiarmid edaniher@buffalo.edu 7164812384 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SMSP2 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Kevin Talbot talbot44@hotmail.com 7162081537 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SPPP1 - St. Peter & Paul Williamsville College Parkway Blue/White Devin Farley coach-devinfarley82@gmail.com 7166018864 Thu May 12 Sun Jun 5
STEP1 - St. Stephens Grand Island Veterans Field Green Steven Weigand sweigand79@gmail.com 7168609916 Sun May 1 None

Mite Teams Field Color Coach Email Phone Blackout 1 Blackout 2
ANDM1 - St. Andrews Country Day School TBD Yellow/Gold Todd Venture vtoddcoach5@gamil.com 7165539326 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
BENM1 - St. Benedicts Green Madison Hepper mringer86@gmail.com 7165155893 Thu May 12 Sun May 22
BENM2 - St. Benedicts Green Jim Fleming Jimflemingiv@hotmail.com 7164911152 Thu May 12 Sun May 22
CCAM1 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field Blue Jill Carney jillcarney78@gmail.com 9705760916 Sun May 29 None
CCAM2 - Christian Central Academy Kiekbusch Field White Andre Toman aatoman03@gmail.com 3365413222 Sun May 29 None
CHRM1 - St. Christophers East Athletic Field Navy Blue Elizabeth Chirico eas925@gmail.com 7164324474 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
CHRM2 - St. Christophers East Athletic Field Navy Blue Christine Cannon zimm1313@yahoo.com 7163084870 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
CTKM1 - Christ The King St. Aloysius Gonzaga Navy/Gold Tom Leed tomleed@leedbrakes.com 7165725766 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
JOSM1 - St. Josephs Buffalo Teal Kevin Durmaj kevin23dur@yahoo.com 7162893724 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
MRYM1 - St. Marys Lancaster Como Park Dark Blue Priscilla Magiera priscilla_priester@yahoo.com 7169972925 Sun May 1 Sun May 29
NATM1 - Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Nativity of Mary School Yellow/Blue Jacob Keller jakel4541@gmail.com 7164794612 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
NIAM1 - Stella Niagara Education Park Stella-Niagara Navy Blue Tim Shippy tshippy@stella-niagara.com 7167454311 Sun May 8 Thu May 26
OLBM1 - Our Lady of the Blessed Sacram White Ryan Kelley Michellekelley722@gmail.com 7168617857 None None
PARM1 - The Park School Of Buffalo Park School - Upper Orange Jeffrey Conrad JMConrad9@gmail.com 7169831735 None None
PETM1 - St. Peters Lewiston Fort Niagara State Park Red CJ Martin cjmartin@aerialexterior.com 7165444146 Thu May 19 Thu May 26
SAMM1 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow John Lombardo john.j.lombardo@gmail.com 7169120107 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SAMM2 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Adam Wilkowski wildcatwilk18@yahoo.com 7167830666 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SAMM3 - St. Amelias St. Amelia School Blue/Yellow Rick Voigt voigt_rick@yahoo.com 7163484482 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SGSM1 - St. Gregory the Great St. Gregory the Great School Red Lauren Yannuzzi jerseygyrlesq@gmail.com 7169497716 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SGSM2 - St. Gregory the Great St. Gregory the Great School Red Andy Fuerstinger Afuerstinger@gmail.com 7163936381 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SMSM1 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Scott Zgoda szgoda@bisonbag.com 7169035791 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SMSM2 - St. Marys of Swormville St. Mary School Swormville White/Blue Jason Suttle lafish@buffalo.edu 7167135032 Sun May 8 Sun May 29
SPPM1 - St. Peter & Paul Williamsville College Parkway Blue/White Bevin Downing bevin.McCarthy@gmail.com 6072371991 Thu May 12 Sun Jun 5
STEM1 - St. Stephens Grand Island Veterans Field Green Sarah Johnson johnson519@yahoo.com 7168286902 Thu May 19 None